Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
Finnegan

Inspired by Jon the Hat.

No idea. Did I upload it wrong? I've never used it before, I used to have a YouSendIt account by they've changed now so it has to be 50mb max. I'll make it a two part download on yousendit later if nobody can get this to work.

No idea. Did I upload it wrong? I've never used it before, I used to have a YouSendIt account by they've changed now so it has to be 50mb max. I'll make it a two part download on yousendit later if nobody can get this to work.

It works fine. Oh and halfway through this and isn't nearly as bad I feared. Some corkers in there :thumbup:

It works fine. Oh and halfway through this and isn't nearly as bad I feared. Some corkers in there :thumbup:

lol I'd ask what you were expecting but I've done a pretty eclectic range of mixes for this, so that's probably fair.

I don't think the folk one was especially well received. Haha.

I'm Being Watched By The CIA - Decent enough tune but I wouldn't listen to it all that much

Antennas - Good potential but too short, over by the time it gets going.

Up The Union - Not bad but doesn't stand out much

3000 Miles Away - Ok but vocals poor at points

Eviction Article - Very Good, demands repeat listens.

State Of The Union - Catchy and a good listen

White People For Peace - Again a good track which I could listen to over and over again

I Want To Conquer the World - Top tune, absolutely love it.

Don't Drag Me Down - Nice but no real hook.

This Could Be Anywhere In The World - Good track but the vocals do descend into screamo at points

Which Side Are You On? - Quite good tune, worthy of repeat listens

Cold Concrete - like it but it doesn't grab my attention like others.

Baby Punchers - A definite weak link in the mix, not a fan

Are We Dead Yet? - Good track but not one I'd listen to again