Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
MC Prussian

FIFA 11 Ultimate Team - can you still access it online...?

You can still access it online, as long as you are not signed in to your ps3/xbox at the same time.

I still go on it online, but only because they are still giving out daily gifts :D

But how do you do that?

When you google FIFA 11 FUT, it redirects to the site for FIFA 12 FUT.

• 10 months later...

Just a quick question regarding FIFA 11 UT (I know it's been ages since the game's release in late 2010):

How can it be that I've been playing this game for almost two years and still haven't got any of the best players in my squad?

I've yet to encounter Messi, Ronaldo, Rooney, Iniesta, Casillas, Drogba, Ibrahimovic, Kaka, Torres, Gerrard, Pepe Reina, Gomez (Bayern) or Ashley Young in one of my packs - and I find that rather strange.

Is it coincidence? Or has EA messed with the packs and doesn't offer them at all? Or does it depend on what geographical region you're from?

Do players in the UK get those cards more easily than the ones on the mainland or what?

I also find it a bummer that you can no longer purchase the best Gold packs (player cards only). Might have helped, too.

Just luck.

Judging by the amount of Gold packs I've opened so far, I've been rather unlucky. I do get some players way too often (Bent, Malouda or Ashley Cole for instance), while I only got Carragher for the very first time a few days ago. lol

I swear EA are doing this on purpose, tampering with packs and their content.

I'd love to know what the chances are of getting a player in the 86 to 90 range.

Luck is one part, then again, I've had David Villa twice in a week, but then never again. Same goes for Ribéry, who popped up twice a few weeks back. So there must be some kind of system (or algorithm).